Our Team

IPF    08-Oct-2019
Total Views |

The  India Policy Foundation (IPF) is a not-for-profit independent body, which aims to help the society through academic research and policy advocacy to ensure a peaceful, constructive and sustainable future for all.

IPF has been able to influence public policy discourse through its commitment and focus on objective and productive research. We are able to fulfil our duties through a dedicated team of renowned scholars, experienced academicians, talented researchers and competent staff.

IPF team consists of Academic Committee (AC), Executive Committee (EC), researchers and executives.

The Chairman, Honorary Secretary and Director of IPF are ex-officio members of the Academic Committee and Executive Committee.

Academic Committee

The Academic Committee (AC) of India Policy Foundation comprises of eminent academicians, researchers and thinkers. The Academic Committee provides broader direction for all important studies and researches undertaken by IPF.

Academic Committee Expert Groups

The Academic Committee of IPF has different Expert Groups. These groups and their members are:

Group for Language and Education Studies

Group for Social and Cultural Studies

  • Prof. Rajnish Mishra (Professor, SSIS, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi)
  • Dr. Sushil Agarwal (Retd. Professor, SRCC, University of Delhi)
  • Mr. Durganand Jha (Executive Director, Centre for Policy Analysis, Patna)
  • Dr. Asad Ahmed (Associate Professor, SGTB Khalsa College, University of Delhi)
  • Dr. Deoraj Singh (Asstt. Professor, Gargi College, University of Delhi)
  • Mr. Priyadarshi Dutta (Writer, Columnist and Researcher)
  • Dr. Kaushal Panwar (Asstt. Professor, ML Nehru College, University of Delhi)

Group for Development Studies

Group for Polity, Law and Governance Studies

Group for International Studies