Our Team

The India Policy Foundation (IPF) is a not-for-profit independent body, which aims to help the society through academic research and policy advocacy to ensure a peaceful, constructive and sustainable future for all.

IPF has been able to influence public policy discourse through its commitment and focus on objective and productive research. We are able to fulfil our duties through a dedicated team of renowned scholars, experienced academicians, talented researchers and competent staff..

IPF team consists of Academic Committee (AC), Executive Committee (EC), researchers and executives.

The Chairman, Honorary Secretary and Director of IPF are ex-officio members of the Academic Committee and Executive Committee.

Academic Committee

The Academic Committee (AC) of India Policy Foundation comprises of eminent academicians, researchers and thinkers. The Academic Committee provides broader direction for all important studies and researches undertaken by IPF.

Members of Academic Committee

Sl No.Name
1.Prof. K.N. Dikshit
2.Prof. Rajnish Mishra
3. Prof. Heeraman Tiwari
4.Prof. Madhav Govind
5.Prof. P. Kangasabapathi
6.Prof. K.G. Suresh
7. Prof. Prasanna Deshpande
8.Prof. Panchanan Mohanty
9. Prof. Shriprakash Singh
10. Prof. Seema Singh
11. Dr. Priyanka Mishra
12.Prof. Pawan Sharma